Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
SkinMD -  - Dermatology

SkinMD

Dermatologists & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Orland Park, IL & Lincoln Square, Chicago, IL

8 total reviews

SkinMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SkinMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Hello I had my vitiligo treated by Nicholas Borchers’ assistant at the Evergreen office and it was a great success! At the end of May or beginning of June I had Moles/skin tags removed by Nicholas Borchers which wasn’t a success! He told me that the spots left in my face will go away in 2 to 3 weeks. Today 11/7/19 I still have the spots and is very angry! I am seeing another dermatologist to try and get the spots removed. I give Nick 5 stars for the Vitiligo and 3 for the skin tags/moles! I will not give a recommendation to any of my friends!
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doc Krippinger and his assistant Liz were wonderful during my procedure. Very professional and good providers of needed information.
Amanda F.
Submitted 09/30/19
I really appreciate Dr. Michael and this office. I have been struggling with oral lesions and pain for months. I have been sent to countless different specialists and this office after only one visit on a whim was more willing to help than any of the others. I expected it to be done after the visit, but they even took the iniative to get my slides and take a look for themselves and do what they can for me.
Gloria S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Love Nicholas Borchers! He listens, actually cares about his work and extremely knowledgeable!
Carol N.
Submitted 04/17/19
This was our 1st visit with Skin MD at the Evergreen Park Location. The front office staff were friendly. We were taken back promptly. My husband and I were seen by Dr Nick Borchers and his assistant Nicole. Dr Nick was very nice. He diagnosed the problems and answered all our questions without feeling rushed. Right after we got home I realized I forgot I wanted him to look at a growth on my chin. So I went back to the office to see if he could take a quick look at it. He not only looked at it he removed. The procedure only took 5 minutes. I would recommend Dr Nick and his staff at the EVERGREEN PARK OFFICE!!
Michael B.
Submitted 11/24/18
I appreciated the time spent with my son, since this was his first visit. It would have been helpful if the detailed instructions for the various treatments were written down.
EDYTA M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great doctors and PAs. Knowledgeable and always willing to answer any all questions and concerns.
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Wait was a little long but Mike was very good.